To turn a new leaf

I don’t why it happened. I didn’t intend to stop writing but it happened. I miss the way I could express myself to other people. All of you lovely people who are curious enough to be a part of my short every day stories. I wish I hadn’t stopped writing because it gives me a kind of freedom to express myself that I can’t  outside the internet. I don’t have to guard my feelings or feel pressured to do something I hate. I found it so relaxing to  analyze my thoughts at the end of the day.

This morning I was checking my inbox and almost missed the message… today marks my blog’s anniversary.  So here it goes, I am trying my best to blog more starting from today. Its not just something for fun, but I find it therapeutic. Wish me luck!

 

 

P.s. Don’t mind the horrible grammar. I promise it will get better as I write more because I haven’t taken an English class in a while! 

Leave a Reply

